Training Schedule

Scheduled Training:

December, 2016
Tuesday, Dec 13 - CeDAR
Wednesday, Dec 14 - CeDAR
Thursday, Dec 15 - Breez75x
Friday, Dec 16 - Breez75x

March, 2017
Tuesday, March 28 - CeDAR
Wednesday, March 29 - CeDAR
Thursday, March 30 - Breez75x
Friday, March 31 - Breez75x

June, 2017
Tuesday, June 20 - CeDAR
Wednesday, June 21 - CeDAR
Thursday, June 22 - Breez75x
Friday, June 23 - Breez75x

September, 2017
Wednesday, Sept 13 - CeDAR
Thursday, Sept 14 - Breez75x
Friday, Sept 15 - Breez75x

 

For registration, please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .